الصفحة الرئيسية > عن الولايات المتحدة

لمحة عن الشركة

تأسست مجموعة مصنع خبى جينغ هانغو في يوليو 1995 ، والتي لديها 3 مصانع فرع تغطي 89000 متر مربع: مسبك Jhy. مصنع تلميع Jhy. و Jhy مصنع لتصنيع الصمامات.

1. Jhy مسبك هو الصانع المهنية التي تدمج صناعة الحديد الزهر المطيل ومعالجة الزهر ، لتوفير أجود المسبوكات الجاهزة ؛

2. يوفر مصنع تلميع Jhy وظيفة الطحن والتفجير لتنظيف جسم الصب ؛

3. يوفر مصنع صمام Jhy خدمة واحدة لصب الصمامات من مسبكها إلى الصمامات النهائية ، بما في ذلك جميع عمليات الإنتاج العشر. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 56000 طن من المسبوكات و 390000 الصمامات النهائية تقريبا.

 كشركة رائدة في صناعة المسابك والصمامات ، تضم مجموعة Jhy factory مجموعتين من 12 مهندسا وفريق R&D ، و 3 أقسام إنتاج ، 3 أقسام لضمان الجودة ، قسمين للمبيعات ، تعاونت معًا لخدمة عملائنا. تشمل منتجات Jhy الرئيسية العشرات من سلسلة إمدادات المياه والصمامات والصمامات HVAC والصمامات لمكافحة الحرائق والصمامات الصناعية في أكثر من 1000 المواصفات. تعتمد الصمامات معايير صمام ISO و ANSI و API و ASME و BS و DIN و JIS ، معتمدة من قبل ISO9001 و ISO18001 و ISO14001 و CE و EAC و SGS و TUV و CCCF. هناك أكثر من 90 منفذ بيع في الصين ، مع شبكات مبيعات وما بعد البيع المثالية ، وتم بيع Jhy casting والصمامات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

يعد مصنع Jhy valve هو المصنع الأول ، حيث يمتلك 6 ورش عمل في الآلات: مجهزة بمرافق خاصة متقدمة مثل مخارط CNC ذات الأغراض الخاصة وآلات حفر CNC. ورشتي الرش: مزودة بثلاثة خطوط طلاء FBE أوتوماتيكية. 2 ورشة مطاط: مجهزة بضغط الكبريت الأوتوماتيكي وآلة تصفيح أوتوماتيكية ، المواد الخام هي مطاط EPDM الأصلي لضمان الجودة. 3 ورش تجميع: مزودة بـ 22 آلة لاختبار ضغط الصمام ، يجب أن يخضع كل صمام لاختبار ضغط صارم ، وتم بناء خط الكشف عن جودة الصمام للتحكم الدقيق في التدفق. استخدمت الشركة مستشارين تقنيين محليين معروفين وأنشأت نظامًا علميًا لضمان الجودة ، والذي يضمن الجودة الموثوقة والتوقعات الجميلة لكل صمام تنتجه شركة Jhy. في عام 2017 ، تم تسمية مصنع Jhy valve كأكبر قاعدة لإنتاج صمام البوابة رقم 1 في الصين من قبل جمعية التعاون والتنسيق بالصمام الصينية.

مسبك Jhy هو المصنع الثاني. تم إنشاء خط الإنتاج الأفقي الأوتوماتيكي Dongjiu من اليابان أولاً ، ويبلغ قطر القطر الداخلي 580 مم * 610 مم من قارورة التشكيل. تليها شاندونغ يفانغ Kailong التلقائي خط ثابت الضغط الأفقي ، مع حجم القطر الداخلي في 950MM * 1000MM من قارورة صب. خط إنتاج صب الراتينج الأوتوماتيكي لشانغهاي هونغكوي ، بحجم قطره الداخلي 2500 مم * 3000 مم من قارورة التشكيل. لقد حسن الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي من جودة المنتج وكفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، يتم إنتاجها جميعًا بواسطة معدات إزالة الغبار الصديقة للبيئة ، بحيث تتوافق انبعاثات الإنتاج مع المعايير الوطنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قام Jhy مسبك مختبر اختبار المواد ، لاختبار قوة الشد للسبك ، المعدني ، التركيب الكيميائي ، وهو مجهز بـ 27 آلة اختبار متطورة لتحقيق عمليات التصنيع الأساسية ، القولبة والسكب وما إلى ذلك. مُنح مسبك Jhy مؤهلاً لإمكانية الوصول إلى الصناعة من وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في عام 2015 ، وفاز بالجائزة الأولى من "كلاي ساند تكنولوجي كلاس" في مسابقة "مؤسس الحرفيين" في مقاطعة خبي في عام 2016. في عام 2016 ، حصل مسبك Jhy على الاستجابة لسياسة تحسين البيئة الوطنية ورفع مستوى الجودة ، وقد أدخلت التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لمهارات الرمل precoated من الخارج ، في المرتبة أفضل 10 مسبك التكنولوجيا في الصين وأعلى 4 مسبك المساحات الخضراء في مقاطعة HeBei ، الذي يدعى فئة نجمة أعلى درجة. في 9 أغسطس ، في عام 2018 ، تفقد لي جانجي ، الوزير الوطني لوزارة البيئة والبيئة ، شركتنا وقدم تأكيدًا كاملاً وتقييمًا عاليًا لتحويل وتحديث مسبك Jhy. في عام 2018 ، حصلت Jhy على "مشروع مظاهرة الصب الأخضر" من قبل Hebei Industrial و Information Technology Association و Hebei Foundry Industry Association ، واحتلت المرتبة الأولى بين 60 شركة في صناعة مسبك Hebei.

حازت مجموعة مصنع خبى جينغ هانغو على ثناء بالإجماع من العملاء المحليين والأجانب لقوتها التقنية القوية ، معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ، نظام الإدارة الصارم ، جودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب. تلتزم Jhy دائمًا بالمبدأ: تقديم أفضل المصبوبات والصمامات والخدمات لعملائنا ، مع أخذ اقتراحات ومتطلبات العملاء كهدف لتحسيننا ، وجعل رضا العملاء هو مبدأ خدماتنا.


بكين Hangyu صمام التصنيع المحدودة

+86 131 3174 5018 008613131745026 +86 131 3174 5018 008613131745026 valvehr@jhyvalve.com valvejhy@jhyvalve.com

Home > About Us

Company Profile

Hebei Jinghangyu factory group was established in July 1995, who has 3 branch factories covering 89000 square meters: Jhy foundry; Jhy polishing factory; and Jhy valve manufacturing factory.

1. Jhy foundry is a professional manufacturer integrating ductile iron cast making and cast processing, to provide finest finished castings;

2. Jhy polishing factory provides the grinding and shot blasting function to clean the casting body;

3. Jhy valve factory provides one-stop service of valve casting from its own foundry to finished valves, including all 10 production processes. The annual production capacity is 56,000 tons of castings and 390,000 finished valves approximately.

 As the leader in the foundry and valve industry, Jhy factory group has 2 groups of 12 engineers and R&D team, and 3 production departments, 3 quality assurance departments, 2 sales departments, cooperated together to serve our customers. Jhy’s main products include dozens series of water supply and drainage valves, HVAC valves, fire-fighting valves, industrial valves at more than 1,000 specifications. Valves adopt the ISO, ANSI, API, ASME, BS, DIN and JIS valve standards, certified by ISO9001, ISO18001, ISO14001, CE, EAC, SGS, and TUV and CCCF organization. There are more than 90 sales outlets in China, with perfect sales and after-sales networks, Jhy casting and valves have been sold to worldwide.

Jhy valve factory is the 1st factory, it owns 6 machining workshops: equipped with advanced special facilities such as CNC special-purpose lathes and CNC drilling machines. 2 Spray workshops: equipped with three automatic FBE coating lines. 2 Rubber workshop: equipped with automatic vulcanizing press and automatic laminating machine, the raw material is EPDM original rubber to ensure quality. 3 Assembly workshops: equipped with 22 valve pressure test machines, every valve must undergo rigorous pressure test, and a valve quality detection line has been built for precise flow control. The company has employed domestic well-known technical consultants and established a scientific quality assurance system, which guarantee the reliable quality and beautiful outlook for every valve produced by Jhy. In 2017, Jhy valve factory was named as the largest No.1 gate valve production base in China by Chinese valve cooperation and coordination association.

Jhy foundry is the 2nd factory. Japan Dongjiu automatic horizontal production line was established firstly, with an inner diameter size at 580mm*610mm of the moulding flask. Followed by Shandong Weifang Kailong automatic static pressure horizontal line, with an inner diameter size at 950mm*1000mm of the moulding flask. Shanghai Hongque resin sand automatic molding production line, with an inner diameter size at 2500mm*3000mm of the moulding flask. The automatic production has greatly improved the product quality and production efficiency, more importantly, all of them are produced by environmentally-friendly dust-removing equipment, so that the production emissions meet the national standards. Additionally, Jhy foundry built material test laboratory, to test the casting's tensile force, metallographic, chemical composition, and it is equipped with 27 advanced testing machines to realize core making, moulding and pouring processes and so on. Jhy foundry was awarded the industry access qualification of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in 2015, and won the first prize of "Clay Sand Technology Class" in the "Founding Craftsman" Competition in Hebei Province in 2016. In 2016, Jhy foundry to respond to the National environment improving and quality upgrading policy, has introduced advanced technology for precoated sand skills from abroad, ranked the top 10 best technology foundry in China and top 4 greenery foundry in HeBei province, named as A star highest class. On August 9th, in 2018, Li Ganjie, National Minister of the Ministry of Ecology and Environment, inspected our company and gave full affirmation and high evaluation to the transformation and upgrading of Jhy foundry. In 2018, Jhy was awarded the "Green casting demonstration enterprise" by Hebei Industrial and Information Technology Department and Hebei Foundry Industry Association, and ranked in the first 60 enterprises in Hebei foundry industry. 

Hebei Jinghangyu factory group has won unanimous praise from domestic and foreign customers for its strong technical strength, advanced production equipment, strict management system, excellent product quality and timely after-sales service. Jhy is always adhering to the principle: offering the best castings and valves and services to our customers, taking the suggestions and requirements of customers as the goal of our improvement, and taking customer’s satisfaction as the tenet of our services.


Jhy factory group.jpg

+86 131 3174 5018 008613131745026 +86 131 3174 5018 008613131745026 valvehr@jhyvalve.com valvejhy@jhyvalve.com